Website Manager

Contact Us

Contact Us

Board Of Directors

President – Scott Gouty

Vice President –  Matt Gilbert

Treasurer – Lesley Tigchelaar

Secretary –  Alisa Scalia

NLYFA Football Athletic Director – Marty Dykas

NLYFA Cheer Athletic Director –  Gina Nawrocki

Knights Assistant Athletic Director –  Diego Ortegon

Warriors Assistant Athletic Director –  Don Largen

Knights Cheerleading Assistant Director – Jamie Hayes

Warriors Cheerleading Assistant Director –  Jen Cryer

Knights Volunteer Director – Elizabeth Davies

Warriors Volunteer Director – 

Knights Player/Personnel Director – Will Hatch

Warriors Player/Personnel Director – Josh Nelson

Knights Equipment Director – Tim Mol

Warriors Equipment Director – James Osvarek

NLYFA Sponsors/Fundraising Director –   Anne Swanson

NLYFA Spirit-wear Director–   Chad Barger

Golf Outing Director- Amy Dudek

Copyright © 2021 New Lenox Youth Football Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In